low season

WEEKEND £290
MIDWEEK £380
FULL WEEK £660

Fri 16th Mar – Thu 29th Mar
Sat 27th Oct – Fri 23rd Nov

£95 for additional days

mid season

WEEKEND £320
MIDWEEK £420
FULL WEEK £730

SPRING SALE
15% off prices above,
until 24th MAY 2018!

Mon 16th Apr – Thu 24th May
Mon 11th Sept – Thu 11th Oct

£105 for additional days

peak season

WEEKEND £340
MIDWEEK £460
FULL WEEK £795

Fri 30th Mar – Sun 15th Apr
Fri 25th May – Sun 10th Sept
Fri 12th Oct  – Fri 26th Oct

£115 for additional days

At Wild Thistle Campervan Hire, Scotland you choose your rental period from a minimum of 3 nights to 4 weeks, with our usual pick up days being Friday, Saturday and Monday. But you can contact us to discuss alternative days for handover arrangements to suit you for your campervan holiday.

Check in is usually from 3pm on the day of hire, however we will do our best to make this earlier if Huxley is ready and raring for the off! Check out is by 10.30am but again, can be later if we do not have a follow-on rental, so please ask when booking.

We generally only hire in July and August for a minimum of 7 nights but may consider shorter periods if we have availability. Please check the calendar here for gaps and contact us; you may be able to hire for a short summer break if that suits.