Pricing and Availability

The tables below show our rates for each season. If you’d like to check availability for your chosen dates please use the form below, alternatively you can email info@wildthistlecampervans.co.uk or call 07728 755066 or 01357 523246

Please remember that certain dates throughout the year are booked up very early. If you’d like to book your big adventure during the Easter or Summer School holidays please don’t leave it too late.

At Wild Thistle Campervan Hire, Scotland you choose your rental period from a minimum of 3 nights to 4 weeks, with our usual pick up days being Friday, Saturday and Monday however you can contact us to discuss alternative days for handover arrangements to suit you for your Campervan holiday.

Check-in is usually from 3pm on the day of hire, however we will do our best to make this earlier if Huxley is ready and raring for the off!   Check out is by 10.30am but again, can be later if we do not have a follow-on rental, so please ask when booking.

We generally only hire in July and August for a minimum of 7 nights but may consider shorter periods if we have availability. Please check the calendar here for gaps and contact us; you may be able to hire for a short summer break if that suits.

low season

WEEKEND £280
MIDWEEK £340
FULL WEEK £480

Fri 1st Mar – Thu 28th Mar
Fri 25th Oct – Fri 29th Nov

£65 for additional days

mid season

WEEKEND £290
MIDWEEK £360
FULL WEEK £630

Mon 29th Apr – Thu 23rd May
Mon 9th Sept – Thu 10th Oct

£90 for additional days

peak season

WEEKEND £340
MIDWEEK £400
FULL WEEK £740

Fri 29th Mar – Sun 28th Apr
Fri 24th May – Sun 8th Sept
Fri 11th Oct  – Thu 24th Oct

£100 for additional days

Check Availability

Calendar is loading...
- Available
 
- Unavailable
 
- Pending
captcha